Jorge Jimenez

President

956.731.6110
956.522.0475
jorgej@jimenezlogistics.com

Judy Jimenez

Broker

956.731.6104
956.227.7687
Florida to Texas
judyj@jimenezlogistics.com

Lucas Mares

Logistics Coordinator

956.731.6112
lucasm@jimenezlogistics.com

David Pacheco

Broker

956.731.6127
956.292.1817
davidp@jimenezlogistics.com

David Tapia

Broker

956.731.6106
956.222.5800
East Coast to Texas
davidt@jimenezlogistics.com

Joey Jimenez

Broker

956.731.6111
956.227.5009
joej@jimenezlogistics.com

Brandon Velasquez

Compliance

956.731.6108
956.605.3904
brandonv@jimenezlogistics.com

Mark Aguilar

Executive Administrative Assistant

956.731.6133
956.655.5316
marka@jimenezlogistics.com

Jr. Aguirre

Broker

956.731.6120
956.252.5033
jr@jimenezlogistics.com