Jorge Jimenez

President

956.618.5400
956.522.0475
jorgej@jimenezlogistics.com

Judy Jimenez

Broker

956.618.5404
956.227.7687
Florida to Texas
judyj@jimenezlogistics.com

Lucas Mares

Office Manager

(956)618.5405
lucasm@jimenezlogistics.com

David Pacheco

Broker

956.618.5431
956.292.1817
davidp@jimenezlogistics.com

David Tapia

Broker

956.618.5406
956.222.5800
East Coast to Texas
davidt@jimenezlogistics.com

Joey Jimenez

Broker

956.618.3222
956.227.5009
joej@jimenezlogistics.com

Brandon Velasquez

Compliance

956.618.5410
956.605.3904
brandonv@jimenezlogistics.com

Mark Aguilar

Executive Administrative Assistant

956.618.3222
956.655.5316
marka@jimenezlogistics.com

Adan Ochoa

Broker Assistant

(956) 618.3224
(956) 458.6146
adano@jimenezlogistics.com

Jesus “Omar” Ochoa

Broker

(956) 618.3224
(956) 270.0076
omaro@jimenezlogistics.com

Carlos Hernandez

Broker

(956) 618.5407
(956) 239.0575
carlosh@jimenezlogistics.com

Jr. Aguirre

Broker

956.618.5411
956.252.5033
jr@jimenezlogistics.com

Kandyce Barreiro

Operations Manager

(956) 618.5405
kandyceb@jimenezlogistics.com